If your child was born between 1st September 2017 and 31st August 2018, he or she is eligible to start school here in September 2022. Please contact Mrs Carter, in our school office if you would like to have a look around telephone: 01798 342369 or office@petworthprimary.co.uk and we will arrange a time for you to come and see the school in action.
Login


After School Clubs

Spring Term 2022 After School Clubs
 
KS2 Girls Football 3.15-4.15pm from Thursday 20th January to Thursday 31st March 2022
 
KS2 Indoor Cricket with Sussex Cricket Club 3.15-4.15pm from Wednesday 19th January to Wednesday 9th February (4 Week's only)
 
KS2 Rother Valley Arts Festival Dance Club from Thursday 20th January to Thursday 24th March 3.15-4.15pm by invitation only.
 
Year 5/6 Morning Club Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday  8-8.40am from Monday 1st February to Thursday 31st March
 
KS1/KS2 Furniture Restoration 3.15-4pm  from Wednesday 2nd February to Wednesday 30th March
 
KS2 Multi Sports 3.15-4pm from Tuesday 1st February to Tuesday 29th March 
 
Early Years/KS1 Multi Sports 3.15-4pm from Tuesday 1st February to Tuesday 29th March
 
Early Years/KS1/KS2 Fun Fitness 3.15-4pm from Thursday 3rd February to Thursday 31st March
 
KS2 Football 3.15-4.15pm from Thursday 3rd February to Thursday 31st March
 
KS2 Basketball 3.15-4.15pm from Monday 31st January to Monday28th March
 
Early Years/KS1 Games and Puzzles 3.15-4pm from Monday 31st January to Monday 28th March
 
Year 2/3/4/5/6 Sewing 3.15-4pm from Wednesday 2nd February to Wednesday 30th March
 
Year 2/3/4/5/6 Mindful Colouring from Monday 31st January to Monday 28th March
 
KS2 Eco Club 3.15-4.15pm from Friday 4th February to Friday 1st April (there will be no Eco Club on Friday 4th February, 4th March and 1st April)
 
You can sign up your child(ren) to these clubs at SchoolsBuddy